Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 15, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 22, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 28, 2019
New for 2019! Come show off your products and services to local businesses and consumers at the first annual Bethel Business Showcase ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday May 29, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
The first Tuesday of every month is $20 Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
The first Tuesday of every month is $20 Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of www.bethelchamber.com – Contact the Bethel Chamber of Commerce for more information.
184 Greenwood Avenue, Bethel, CT 06801 – (203) 743-6500 – brad@bethelchamber.com