Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
The first Tuesday of every month is $20 Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
The first Tuesday of every month is $20 Tuesday. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Connect for Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
story time ... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of www.bethelchamber.com – Contact the Bethel Chamber of Commerce for more information.
184 Greenwood Avenue, Bethel, CT 06801 – (203) 743-6500 – brad@bethelchamber.com